Barret Arthur.jpg

Barret Arthur, Esq., VP

224.927.5318
barret.arthur@bigshoulderscap.com

Linda-Budz_v2.jpg

Linda Budz, Esq., Business Development

224.927.5325
linda.budz@bigshoulderscap.com

Michael Muslin.jpg

Michael Muslin, Director of Business Development & IT

224.927.5310
michael.muslin@bigshoulderscap.com

 
Leah_v3.jpg

Leah Gistenson,
Business Development

224.927.5316
leah.gistenson@bigshoulderscap.com

Colin-Darnton_v2.jpg

Colin Darnton, Business Development

224.927.5313
colin.darnton@bigshoulderscap.com

Howard Spivack.jpg

Howard Spivack, Director of Finance

224.927.5328
howard.spivack@bigshoulderscap.com

 
Suzy Schecter 1.jpg

Suzy Schecter, Finance Manager

224.927.5312
suzy.schecter@bigshoulderscap.com